Home  »  About AAR  »  Governance and Staff  »  Staff

AAR Staff

The AAR's staff work from a main office located in the Luce Center on the campus of Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. Many staff members serve as liaisons to the AAR's committees and working groups.

Full NameTitleLinkedEmail
Dan Peterson dan.peterson@tgdcom.com
Alice HuntExecutive Directorahunt@aarweb.org
Nichole JeffersonChief Finance and Administration Officernjefferson@aarweb.org
Robert PuckettChief Scholarly Engagement Officerrpuckett@aarweb.org
Dorrie ToneyChief Public Engagement Officerdtoney@aarweb.org
Sarah LevineDirector of Publicationsslevine@aarweb.org
Amy ParkerDirector of Communicationsaparker@aarweb.org
Matt ViesonDirector of Membershipmvieson@aarweb.org
Kimberly DavisSenior Editor, Reading Religionkdavis@aarweb.org
Jane SmithAccounting Managerjsmith@aarweb.org
Sandy StevensEvents Managersstevens@aarweb.org
Sarah CasselProgram Specialistscassel@aarweb.org
Elizabeth HardcastleGovernance and Executive Office Specialistehardcastle@aarweb.org
Marchell JacksonProfessional Development Specialistmjackson@aarweb.org
Jill MarshallPublications and Communications Specialistjmarshall@aarweb.org
Marion PierrePublic Programs Specialistmpierre@aarweb.org
Myrriam ZionOffice Operations and Membership Support Coordinatormzion@aarweb.org
Joshua PattersonResearch Fellowjpatterson@aarweb.org