2018 Annual Meeting, Nov 17-20

Mark your calendars for the 2018 Annual Meeting! Plan to join your colleagues in Denver November 17-20. More info to come soon!

2018 Regional Meetings

Open Call for Papers:

Eastern International
Deadline: February 1

Deadline: January 16

New England-Maritimes
Deadline: January 17

Pacific Northwest
Deadline: January 19

Upper Midwest
Deadline: January 12

Open Registration:



New England-Maritimes



Annual Meeting Travel Grants Jury

Charge: To select the recipients of Annual Meeting Travel Grants and the Annual Meeting Religion and the Arts Travel Grant.

Composition: Six members.

Terms of Office: Four years, non-renewable.

Member Term Start Term End
Elissa Cutter 2018 2021
Kyrah Malika Daniels 2018 2021
Christopher Duncanson-Hales 2016 2019
Alexander Y. Hwang 2016 2018
Evelyn L. Parker 2016 2018
Michelene Pesantubbee 2016 2019
Robert N. Puckett 2017