2018 Annual Meeting, Nov 17-20

Mark your calendars for the 2018 Annual Meeting! Plan to join your colleagues in Denver November 17-20. Register Now!

2019 Regional Meetings

Open Calls for Papers:

Southeastern Region

Open Registration:

Registration closed.

Research Grants Jury

Charge: To select the recipients of individual and collaborative research grants.

Composition: Six members.

Terms of Office:  Four years, non-renewable.

Member Position Term Start Term End
Ki Joo Choi Jury Member 2018 2021
Peter Gottschalk Jury Member 2016 2019
Ronald Green Jury Member 2015 2018
Jin Y Park Jury Member 2015 2018
Judith Weisenfeld Jury Member 2016 2019

Staff Liaison Job Title Phone Number
Jack Fitzmier Executive Director 404-727-3049