2020 Regional Meetings

Open Calls for Papers:

Deadline: January 17, 2020

New England-Maritimes
Deadline: January 19, 2020

Eastern International
Deadline: February 1, 2020

Open Registration:




Research Grants Jury

Charge: To select the recipients of individual and collaborative research grants.

Composition: Six members.

Terms of Office:  Four years, non-renewable.

Member Position Term Start Term End
Ki Joo Choi Jury Member 2018 2021
Antoinette E. DeNapoli Jury Member 2020 2023
Philip Freeman Jury Member 2019 2022
Peter Heltzel Jury Member 2018 2021
Jacob K. Olupona Jury Member 2020 2023
Scott Paeth Jury Member 2019 2022

Staff Liaison Job Title Phone Number
Elizabeth Hardcastle 404-712-6654