Events

2017 Annual Meeting, Nov 18-21

Join your colleagues in Boston for the 2017 AAR & SBL Annual Meetings. Regular rates end November 16.

Registration and Housing
General Information
Annual Meeting Guide
Employment Center
Online Program Book

2018 Regional Meetings

Open Call for Papers:

Eastern International
Deadline: February 1

Mid-Atlantic
Deadline: December 15

Midwest
Deadline: January 18

New England-Maritimes
Deadline: January 17

Pacific Northwest
Deadline: January 19

Upper Midwest
Deadline: January 6

Open Registration:

New England-Maritimes

Advertisement

Staff

AAR Executive Staff   (Not sure who to contact? Click here for staff areas of responsibility.)

Jack Fitzmier
Executive Director
1-404-727-3049
jfitzmier@aarweb.org

Jane Smith
Associate Director of Finance
1-404-727-2297
jsmith@aarweb.org

Elizabeth Hardcastle
Service Coordinator
1-404-712-6654
ehardcastle@aarweb.org

Matt Vieson
Director of Membership
1-404-727-8132
mvieson@aarweb.org

Steve Herrick
Director of Educational Programming
1-434-202-8198
sherrick@aarweb.org

Ashley Wilkerson
Membership Database Manager
1-404-727-1437
awilkerson@aarweb.org

Sarah Levine
Associate Director of Publishing
1-404-727-3059
slevine@aarweb.org

Rob Williams
Technical Architect and Senior Developer
1-404-727-2270
rwilliams@aarweb.org

Deborah Minor
Director of Business and Finance 
1-404-727-7954
dminor@aarweb.org

Amy Yandell
Director of Project Development
1-404-727-2286
ayandell@aarweb.org

Amy Parker
Director of Communications
1-404-727-1401
aparker@aarweb.org

Brian Young
Senior Developer
1-404-727-0940
byoung@aarweb.org

Robert Puckett
Director of Meetings
1-404-727-1461
rpuckett@aarweb.org

Myrriam Zion
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
1-404-727-3049
mzion@aarweb.org

Soraya Shahrak
Associate Director of Meetings
1-404-727-7972
sshahrak@aarweb.org

 

Consultants

Chrissy Donovan
Annual Meeting Advertising and Exhibits
1-774-259-8995
chrissy.donovan@annual-meetings.org