Events

2017 Annual Meeting, Nov 18-21

Plan to join your colleagues in beautiful Boston for the 2017 AAR & SBL Annual Meetings. Advance rates end August 24. Register today!

Registration and Housing
General Information
Hotels and Transportation
Employment Center
Online Program Book
Tours and Workshops
Travel Visa Statement
Advertiser Information
Twitter: #aarsbl17

2018 Regional Meetings

The following Call for Papers is open:

Southwest (SWCRS)
Deadline: October 15

2017 National Humanities Conference

Register by October 27 for the NHC conference in Boston.

Advertisement

Staff

AAR Executive Staff   (Not sure who to contact? Click here for staff areas of responsibility.)

Jack Fitzmier
Executive Director
1-404-727-3049
jfitzmier@aarweb.org

Jane Smith
Associate Director of Finance
1-404-727-2297
jsmith@aarweb.org

Elizabeth Hardcastle
Service Coordinator
1-404-712-6654
ehardcastle@aarweb.org

Susan Snider
Director of Publishing
1-404-727-4725
ssnider@aarweb.org

Steve Herrick
Director of Educational Programming
1-434-202-8198
sherrick@aarweb.org

Ashley Wilkerson
Membership Database Manager
1-404-727-1437
awilkerson@aarweb.org

Sarah Levine
Associate Director of Publishing
1-404-727-3059
slevine@aarweb.org

Rob Williams
Technical Architect and Senior Developer
1-404-727-2270
rwilliams@aarweb.org

Deborah Minor
Director of Business and Finance 
1-404-727-7954
dminor@aarweb.org

Amy Yandell
Director of Project Development
1-404-727-2286
ayandell@aarweb.org

Amy Parker
Director of Communications
1-404-727-1401
aparker@aarweb.org

Brian Young
Senior Developer
1-404-727-0940
byoung@aarweb.org

Robert Puckett
Director of Meetings
1-404-727-1461
rpuckett@aarweb.org

Myrriam Zion
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
1-404-727-3049
mzion@aarweb.org

Soraya Shahrak
Associate Director of Meetings
1-404-727-7972
sshahrak@aarweb.org

 

Consultants

Chrissy Donovan
Annual Meeting Advertising and Exhibits
1-774-259-8995
chrissy.donovan@annual-meetings.org