Events

2017 Annual Meeting, Nov 18-21

Plan to join your colleagues in beautiful Boston for the 2017 AAR & SBL Annual Meetings.

2017 Regional Meetings

Online registrations are open:

Eastern International
Deadline: April 15 (Early bird)

New England-Maritimes
Deadline: April 8

Pacific Northwest
Deadline: April 14 (Early bird)

Upper Midwest
Deadline: April 1

Advertisement

Staff

AAR Executive Staff   (Not sure who to contact? Click here for staff areas of responsibility.)

Jack Fitzmier
Executive Director
1-404-727-3049
jfitzmier@aarweb.org

Soraya Shahrak
Associate Director of Meetings
1-404-727-7972
sshahrak@aarweb.org

Elizabeth Hardcastle
Service Coordinator
1-404-712-6654
ehardcastle@aarweb.org

Jane Smith
Associate Director of Finance
1-404-727-2297
jsmith@aarweb.org

Steve Herrick
CIO and Director of External Relations
1-434-202-8198
sherrick@aarweb.org

Susan Snider
Director of Publishing
1-404-727-4725
ssnider@aarweb.org

Sarah Levine
Associate Director of Publishing
1-404-727-3059
slevine@aarweb.org

Rob Williams
Technical Architect and Senior Developer
1-404-727-2270
rwilliams@aarweb.org

Kathleen McMahan
Administrative Assistant
1-404-727-7928
kmcmahan@aarweb.org

Amy Yandell
Associate Director of Employment Services
1-404-727-2286
ayandell@aarweb.org

Deborah Minor
Director of Business and Finance 
1-404-727-7954
dminor@aarweb.org

Brian Young
Senior Developer
1-404-727-0940
byoung@aarweb.org

Robert Puckett
Director of Meetings
1-404-727-1461
rpuckett@aarweb.org

Myrriam Zion
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
1-404-727-3049
mzion@aarweb.org
   

Consultants

Chrissy Donovan
Annual Meeting Advertising and Exhibits
1-774-259-8995
chrissy.donovan@aarweb.org