2019 Regional Meetings

Open Calls for Papers:

Eastern International Region
CFP Deadline: Feb. 1, 2019)

New England-Maritimes Region
(CFP Deadline: Jan. 18, 2019)

Pacific Northwest
(CFP Deadline: Jan. 30th, 2019)

Open Registration:




Annual Meeting Travel Grants Jury

Charge: To select the recipients of Annual Meeting Travel Grants and the Annual Meeting Religion and the Arts Travel Grant.

Composition: Six members.

Terms of Office: Four years, non-renewable.

Member Position Term Start Term End
Liza Anderson Jury Member 2019 2022
Joseph Caldwell Jury Member 2019 2022
Elissa Cutter Jury Member 2018 2021
Kyrah Malika Daniels Jury Member 2018 2021
Christopher Duncanson-Hales Jury Member 2016 2019
Michelene Pesantubbee Jury Member 2016 2019

Staff Liaison Job Title Phone Number
Robert N. Puckett 404-727-1461