Finance Committee

AAR Board of Directors


The Finance Committee oversees the financial aspects of the AAR, including the annual budget, investments, and fiscal planning.

The AAR Investment Committee is a sub-committee of the Finance Committee.

Committee Members

  • Term of Office: Ex officio in the case of elected officers and the AAR Chief Finance and Administration Officer; three years for non-board Members.
  • Committee Composition: Treasurer (Chair), one At-Large Director, three non-board Members, and the AAR Chief Finance and Administration Officer.
Full NameTerm StartTerm EndPosition
Randall Styers11/18/201811/21/2021Chair
Donna Bowman1/1/202112/31/2023Committee Member
Stacey Floyd-Thomas11/25/201911/20/2022Committee Member
Barbara Holmes1/1/201912/31/2021Committee Member
Dr. Nadine S. Pence1/1/202012/31/2022Committee Member
Nichole Franklin2/26/2019 Staff Liaison